Plans for 2015

With it being almost mid February, I’ve decided to make a plan for the blog. New weekly posts, more reviews, more fun. I’ve had a blast this last year doing something that I never thought I would do. Thank you to everyone who reads this little blog, in this tiny corner of the vastness of the internet. As much as I love writing for me, I would love to keep this going with posts that interest you the readers.

Here are some of the things you can expect from the blog in 2015:

Mondays: Cosplay Designs for Parents and kids – I’m planning on sharing some photos I find online of parent/kid cosplays and sharing what I would do to make the costumes. And maybe I can get some guest cosplayers to do some guest write ups. 🙂

Tuesdays: What’s on my mind – These are going to be your standard blog posts.

Wednesdays: What We’re Reading Wednesdays – Starting tomorrow I am going to do weekly posts/reviews of what J and I are reading.

Thursdays: Thursday Comics by J – I want to get back in the swing of things with weekly comics “written by J”

Fridays: Review Fridays – I want to start getting into toy reviews, these will be little videos of J playing with toys and telling us what he thinks.

Saturdays: J’s Lists – With the help of J, I am going to put together lists of his favorite movies, shows, episodes, comicbooks, songs, books, etc.

And there you have it, an outline of what I am hoping to do with the blog for 2015. Again, thank you to everyone who takes the time out of their busy schedules to read this little blog. 🙂

Leave a Reply

